My First Franken

So, for a while there, I was out of the nail polish game and not really up on what was going on and I completely missed out on Essie Starry Starry Night.  So I decided to make my own.  I didn’t even decide to make it until I noticed a few polishes  in one of my local beauty supply stores in Bkln that I thought could do the trick.

This formula is half of Brucci’s Black & Blue with half of an old Essie color I found called Silver Bullions.  Those of you who are lucky enough to have SSN, PLEASE take a look and let me know if I’m close to the original!  This is 3 coats with a topcoat of Olan Quick & Slick.

My Starry Starry Franken

So how close am I?

Leave a Reply

