NOTD – China Glaze Wagon Trail

Hola Lacquerholics!!!

I know it’s been a few days since I’ve posted but that’s because I had a gig doing a film shoot for a web series.  We put in 4 twelve-hour days so I had no time.  I even went a few days without any polish on my nails!!!  Oh the horror!

I ordered a big haul of China Glaze polishes that I’d missed out on in my haze of being out of the polish loop.  I was lucky enough to be able to still buy them and for normal prices! The one I was most excited about is Wagon Trail from the China Glaze Rodeo Diva Collection.  And here it is!!!

China Glaze Wagon Trail I wish I had more opportunity to do outdoor shots but between working all day and it being overcast as of late, I just haven’t been able to do it.  Oh and ignore the bad polish job.  I was delirious as it was 2 in the morning when I took this.  I’ll be doing more China Glaze “jumping on the bandwagon” posts in the coming days.  I just love these polishes!!!

Leave a Reply

