NOTD: Zoya Loredana

I am new to Zoya and I took advantage of their Green Friday sale.  In addition to my first bottle of Remove+ and all the greens that I received for FREE (you’ll be seeing those on this site very soon!) I chose a color I’ve been Lemmining ever since I saw the swatches on the amazing Scrangie’s blog.  Loredana, from the Fall Matte Velvet collection is a really nice shade of medium gray with shimmer.  I swatched it both matte and with a glossy topcoat and I like it both ways.  Gray polish is so my Thing!

Zoya Loredana

Zoya Loredana with Top Coat

Leave a Reply

