NOTD: Sephora by OPI, 212 Sephora

While I may have my makeup compulsive shopping under control (somewhat), I haven’t been able to curb my desire for new nail polish.  I think the last time I’d went on a nail polish binge was last fall when the OPI France collection came out and I fell in love with so many of the colors.  I’m definitely making up for lost time, though.

I stopped in Sephora a while ago and checked out some of the Sephora by OPI colors.   I picked up, among a few others is 212 Sephora.  This is a black with multicolored glitter.  It looks like a New Years Eve party on my nails.  In fact, 212 Sephora just might be my NYE nail color!

Sephora by OPI 212 Sephora

Leave a Reply

