NOTD: Orly Goth

Orly Goth

I got  a mini bottle of this black with silver glitter because I wasn’t sure I was in love.  Well I am in love.  This pic was taken after more than a day of wear.  I really like this polish and thanks to a coat of Seche Vite it wore quite well!  Just a bit of semi noticable tip wear.  The silver glitter shows up in real life better than this picture demonstrates, but you get the idea.  I like that the glitter is loosely packed so you can still see the black in it.  If you think you only need one black nail polish in your stash, you’ll change your mind after picking up this little gem!

One Response to “NOTD: Orly Goth”

  1. wierd but I come across this blog looking for totally other things. probably means that this page has visibility for a keyword that actually doesn’t seem to be appropriate to the content I’m reading in your blog

Leave a Reply

