China Glaze Wizardof Ooh Ahz

In my continuous effort to catch up on all the polishes I’ve been missing the last 2 years or so, I was thrilled to know that China Glaze had re-released their Wizard of Ooh Ahz collection.  One of the most acclaimed colors is “Dorothy Who” which is a beautiful blue glittery bottle of beauty!

China Glaze Dorothy Who

The shade of blue is just too pretty for words and the glitter is dense and a total show stopper.  I like it on my fingers but I think I like it even better on my toes!

China Glaze C-C-Courage

What an awesome color.  I have to admit I’m falling more and more in love with glitters every day.  I love that the glitter pieces are smaller than most glitters and purple is quickly becoming one of my favorite colors to wear.  I’m so happy!  Two of my nail polish cravings have been satisfied!

One Response to “China Glaze Wizardof Ooh Ahz”

  1. I can’t imagine life without glitter!

Leave a Reply

