My Mannequin Hands!

The fabulous Michelle from All Lacquered Up has a feature on her blog called Mannequin Hands; that awesome shade of nude polish that gives one an elongated look to the hands.  I didn’t realize this was a trend, and I think it’s pretty cool.  Most days I like my nail polish to stand out.  I’m usually a little disappointed if I don’t get a comment from an acquaintance or co-worker about what polish I’m wearing.  I do like to switch it up and do a light or nude polish, especially on those occasions when I need to look “professional”.

I love the shade I chose, “Uber” from Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics.  Even though it’s a nude, the color is made by such an edgy company.  OCC Cosmetics truly has some unique products and while Uber is the most tame, it really looks great on my skin.  Check out my pictures here!

One Response to “My Mannequin Hands!”

  1. awesome! love the color!

Leave a Reply

