Inglot Swatches

As promised here are the swatches of the two Inglot nail polishes I bought!  I’m absolutely in love with this line of polishes.  I just with I’d bought more!

Inglot 138

Please forgive the very obvious smudge on my pinky.  I really like this antique gold/green shimmer.  This is three coats.

Inglot 852

This is a deep vampy purple shimmer with tiny pieces of glitter.  I have colors similar to this but I love them so much I had to get it!  It was opaque in two coats but it was really perfect in three coats.  This is one of those deep colors I absolutely love.  I’m not sure why

The formula on one of these was thin but easy to work with.  Seems like they dry pretty fast.  Next time I think I’m gonna pick up some cremes. I can’t wait to go back and explore the makeup too.

One Response to “Inglot Swatches”

  1. These are both so pretty, but my favorite is number 852! That’s right up my alley. I’m craving these polishes, I hope they come out with more stores here in the US! I keep seeing amazing things from you ladies in the area.

Leave a Reply

