NOTD: Sally Hansen “Thinking of Blue”

I bought this at my local drugstore.  Blues are becoming a new favorite for me and this blue really stood out to me.

Sally Hansen "Thinking of Blue"

For some reason SH never immediately comes to mind when I think of nail companies that really push the envelope, but I like that they’ve been making an effort to appeal to a fashion forward market.  This blue creme is unique and pretty.  The application was pretty simple, although I have to say the wide brush handle is a little cumbersome to dip in and out of the bottle, but the wide brush with rounded edges makes application very easy.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

3 Responses to “NOTD: Sally Hansen “Thinking of Blue””

  1. I usually don’t ordinarily post on many Blogs, still I just has to say thank you… keep up the amazing work. Ok unfortunately its time to get to school.

  2. Hello I am so happy I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  3. Thank you so much for giving everyone an extraordinarily memorable chance to check tips from this blog. It’s usually very lovely and as well , packed with amusement for me personally and my office friends to visit your website at minimum 3 times in a week to learn the new secrets you will have. And of course, I’m so at all times pleased considering the very good concepts served by you. Selected 3 tips in this article are honestly the most effective we’ve ever had.

Leave a Reply

