Two lovely Orly’s!

Hi Everyone!  I was Sally’s Beauty Supply the other day and they had some great polishes on the clearance table.  One of them was the oh-so-coveted shade Enchanted Forrest from last fall’s collection.  I was shocked to see it there.  I remember it being a bit hard to find last fall, but I digress… Two polishes in particular caught my eye and I couldn’t help but pick them up!

Orly Velvet Rope

This is a gorgeous purple with glitter that’s small, but not micro.  What I love is that while the color is rich and vibrant, it’s not vampy or almost black.  I love it!

Orly Royal Navy

I had already made my purchase when I found myself going back to the clearance table to look at this beautiful blue.  It’s different from the other blues in my collection, and I’m so glad I bought it.  This picture does not do it justice!  In true sunlight it looks beautiful!  Scrangie has some amazing pics of it here.

2 Responses to “Two lovely Orly’s!”

  1. So beautiful! I love Orly.

Leave a Reply

