Zoya Wicked Collection Swatches & Review

Hurray for Saturday!

Today Bring you the Zoya Wicked Collection!  This is one part of Zoya’s fall 2010 collection.  I’ll be reviewing Zoya’s Wonderful collection in my next post.  Overall, I really liked this collection.  I used two coats for each swatch and that was all I needed.  The formula on these were perfect!

Zoya Edyta

This is a beautiful glittery deep gray that almost reads antique gold/green in certain lights.  I think this one is going to be worn by me quite a bit this fall!  Hands down my favorite of the collection.  I’m in love!

Zoya Julieanne

When I first saw Julieanne, I thought this was just like Zoya Mimi, but upon further inspection it’s actually more blue based and cooler in tone. The shimmer is different as well.  In this photo it looks like a night sky full of stars like I used to marvel at as a child spending time down south for the summer.

Zoya Cheryl

I wasn’t sure I was going to like “Cheryl”, but I think it looks really nice.  The dense copper toned glitter is gorgeous in this polish.  The coppery/bronze/brown base seems pretty unique to me.  This one surprised me the most.

Zoya Kym

I’m not sure how to describe this color.  There are tinges of red, burnt orange, pink, copper.  Definitely a don’t have many colors like this in my collection.  Again, it’s not my typical style, but a perfect color for fall.

Zoya Carrie Ann

The brightest polish of the collection.  A light red leaning towards orange – at least in this pic.  The teeny tiny shimmer particles get a little lost in this pic, but trust me there are there.

Zoya Karina

A medium red shimmer.  I think my toes would like a few coats of this polish! I really like the small shimmer pieces in This as well.  This a great red option for fall. Definitely perfect for a dinner date.  Now I just need a dinner date!

You can get these beauties at Zoya.com.  I wished they sold them in NYC, but I can always dream, cant I?

Disclaimer: These were sent to me for review.

Leave a Reply

