Color Club Untamed Luxury Fall 2010 Swatches & Review

I have to be honest.  I hadn’t owned any Color Club nail polishes until this collection.  I saw the swatches on Scrangie, and I decided to give them a try.  I bought mine from Head2Toebeauty.com and for only $2.75 each, you can get them all!  I wish I’d tried Color Club sooner because this is a great brand!  The quality is excellent, the formula is great and the price is oh so right!

Color Club Soft As Cashmere

Have I mentioned how much I love gray.  Can’t have enough.  This is a great gray creme if you wanted to try a gray but didn’t want to spend a ton of money.

Color Club Ready To Royal

Dark and Vampy.  What’s not to love.  This is a great eggplant creme that looks almost black.  It’s not unique, but I still like it!

Color Club Positively Posh

This gray has more brown in it than soft as cashmere.  It looks similar to Merino Cool by Essie, but I haven’t compared the two side by side yet.

Color Club Jewel of a Girl

Beautiful!  Kind of reminds me of Dr. Pepper or a dark cream soda.  I really like it.

Color Club Nothing but Truffle

Dark chocolate shimmer.  I like the dark brown base and the subtle bronze toned shimmer.  This one reminds me of Root beer.  I’m sure we’ve seen similar shades before but of course that’s not going to stop me from buying!

The formula on these were fantastic!  Color Club definitely proves you don’t have to spend much for great polishes with great quality!

 

Leave a Reply

