More Nfu-Oh Goodies!

After my first purchase of Nfu-Oh on Fabulous Street, I couldn’t help but get more a few weeks later.  There are so many shades to choose from, and it took so much strength for me to restrain myself, but here’s what I picked.

Nfu-Oh 302

Awesome Gray.  Dark, muddy.  Pretty much opaque in one coat but I used two.  It almost has little green in it.

Nfu-Oh 569

This just might be my favorite green!  Before I got the second coming of Nars Zulu I’d bought this to ease my lemming.  Love it!

Nfu-Oh 444

Another awesome putty greigy.  Again could have been a one coater, but I used two.  It would have looked more sophisticated on my nails if the green from the previous swatch removed easier.

Leave a Reply

