Zoya Mirrors Collection Fall 2011 Swatches

Sorry it’s been so long since my last post!  Work has been kicking my bootay.  I’m on day 9 of a 12 day run with no days off.  Anyway, I finally bring you part 2 of the Zoya fall 2011 collection.  Mirrors.

Zoya Tao

Tao is a medium gray shimmer.  I’m not over my love of gray’s yet and this one definitely fits the bill.

Zoya Jem

Well, it’s not “truly outrageous” but it is a jem of a polish.  a red based purple with gold shimmer.

Zoya Neeka

Pretty cross between blue, purple and gray with silvery shimmer.  I don’t know why my photos make the bottle look like there is some sort of flash or duo chrome in it.  There is not.

Zoya Yara

Love this murky olive/army green.  This one might be my favorite.

Zoya Marina

Gray blue with shimmer that’s more subtle than the rest of the collection.  Very pretty.

Zoya Nimue

Grayed out violet with subtle shimmer.  Lovely.  I love how Zoya puts their collections together using similar colors but making them just different enough to justify getting them all!  Evil and good at the same time.  You can pick these babies up at Zoya.com.  Enjoy!

These were sent to me for Review…

Leave a Reply

